2002 Review

Bill Elliott

Bud Pole Winner Bill Elliott (April 2002).

Jack Sprague
Jack Sprague at Busch Series practice (April 2002).
Jeff Green
Jeff Green wins the pole for the O'Reilly 300 (April 2002).
Dale Earnhardt Jr
Dale Earnhardt Jr. at the final Winston Cup practice (April 2002).
Jeff Purvis
Jeff Purvis is the winner of the rain shortened O'Reilly 300 (a.k.a. The Soggy 174).
Matt Kenseth
Matt Kenseth winner of the Samsung / RadioShack 500 (April 2002).